Vanessa v. L. Superfan February 2019

Vanessa v. L. , Superfan February 2019

I'm Vanessa, 26 years old and mommy to two kids. I‘m from NRW (Germany) and now I am going to tell you something about me and you...
It all started almost 3 years ago, in December 2015. I was 5 months pregnant with my first daughter and browsed through eBay for a KOKADI baby carrier. I learned about babywearing through a friend of mine and was convinced of it right away.
So one evening eventful evening as  I was browsing through the internet... Leon came into my field of vision and conquered my heart within a matter of seconds. Green is the color of hope and has been my favorite color for a long time and green he was, Leon. Your Wonderland Design... ahhh, I’ve been falling for this Design ever since. There is no Design that is more beautiful to me.. okay, hardly none, the colorful feathers and fairies have conquered my heart as well.


Anyways, at the end of 2016/2017 it got me pretty bad. I already owned Leon in Wonderland and was quite satisfied with it, but all of a sudden you sucked me in completely.
I do not remember how it happened, but ever since I have been well known for my KOKADI addiction.

 What I have become you can well witness in the official fan club on Facebook.

The baby that started it all (Finya) and grew in my stomach back then, is now almost 3 years old and a big sister.
Lilya-Filomena was born in January 2018 and makes our babywearing-journey perfect. She’s addicted just as well. Not a day goes by, where I am not carrying her in a KOKADI baby wrap and it wasn’t any different with Finya. She slept so much more, thanks to babywearing.

I love how KOKADI makes my every day life easier. I can rightfully say, that I wouldn’t know what to do without babywearing.

Babywearing both of my girls is and never was a problem with KOKADI, but I prefer the WrapStar baby carrier for babywearing in winter. It’s just put on so easily and supports the weight of my children perfectly.

I also like to sew bags and accessories from scraps KOKADI baby wraps, so we always have matching accessories. It‘s just fun to process this diversity of KOKADI baby wraps.

Thank you for letting me spend the day with you at the office, I had a wonderful time!

My addiction and I will stay with you for a long time!


Text

Vanessa v. L. Superfan Februar 2019

Vanessa v. L. , Superfan Februar 2019

Ich bin Vanessa, 26 Jahre alt und Mama von 2 Kindern aus NRW und erzähl euch einfach mal was über mich und euch...

Alles begann vor fast 3 Jahren, im Dezember 2015 bereits. Ich war schwanger im 5. Monat mit meiner ersten Tochter und stöberte eBay Kleinanzeigen durch nach einem KOKADI TrageTuch. Das Tragen kannte ich von einer Bekannten und war direkt überzeugt davon.

Also stöberte ich eines Abends einfach mal durch.. da kam Leon in mein Sichtfeld, er hatte binnen Sekunden mein Herz erobert. Grün ist die Farbe der Hoffnung, Grün ist schon lange meine Lieblingsfarbe gewesen und grün ist Leon. Euer Wunderland.. ahhh ich bin diesem Motiv bis heute verfallen. Es gibt für mich kein schöneres, okay, kaum ein schöneres, die bunten Federn und Feen haben auch mein Herz erobert!

Naja, jedenfalls wurde es erst Ende 2016/2017 so richtig schlimm mit mir. Ich hatte Leon und war recht zufrieden und plötzlich hattet ihr mich. Ich weiß nicht mehr wie es dazu kam, aber von jetzt auf gleich war ich der bekannten Sucht verfallen...

Was daraus geworden ist seht ihr im offiziellen Fanclub bei Facebook.

Das Würmchen (Finya), welches damals in meinem Bauch wuchs ist inzwischen fast 3 Jahre alt und große Schwester.

Lilya-Filomena kam im Januar 2018 zur Welt und macht unsere Tragezeit perfekt. Sie ist auch so richtig süchtig, es vergeht tatsächlich kein Tag wo ich sie nicht im Tuch habe, bei Finya war das anders. Sie schlief viel mehr.

Ich liebe es, wie KOKADI mir den Alltag erleichtert, ohne (das) Tragen wäre ich aufgeschmissen.

Auch das Tragen von beiden Mädels ist mit KOKADI kein Problem, dafür bevorzuge ich im Winter die WrapStar für beide. Sie ist einfach so schnell angelegt und zaubert das Gewicht weg.

Ich nähe auch super gerne Taschen und Accessoires aus Stoffresten oder Tüchern, so haben wir immer alles passend, es macht einfach Spaß diese Vielfalt zu verarbeiten.

Danke, dass ich bei euch sein durfte, es war ein toller Tag bei euch!

Meine Sucht und ich bleiben euch bestimmt noch lange erhalten!